Ina's Snippets

By ina

View from the top


"We will not be remembered by our words, but by our kind deeds."

~ unknown ~


*** ~~~~~~~ *** ~~~~~~~ *** ~~~~~~~~ *** ~~~~~~~ ***


This Egyptian goose was sitting high in a tree overlooking the dam/lake. He did not mind me standing right beneath him, blipping away. No poop on my head either :)

Seems like spring is in the air. With blossoms starting to show, I'm also fired up and got the urge to spring-clean, declutter and move furniture around!

Started with another carrybag for Gigi, she has outgrown the first one.

I like all the blips I see for for Assignment32 '...through the window' - have two blips in mind, but will see what time brings before Aug 18th :)


*** ~~~~~~~ *** ~~~~~~~ *** ~~~~~~~~ *** ~~~~~~~ ***


"Life is not measured by the breaths we take,
but by the moments that take our breath."

~ unknown ~



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.