ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Work.

HARD day. Once again I'm so glad for the lovely team of people I work with who are happy to help me out. The report I've been working on this week was QA'd by another member of staff today, and some problems were found that hadn't been picked up by the client; unfortunately as small as they were, it was imperative that they were fixed (things are very important when they relate to the environment, obviously). We worked as late as we could tonight, but in the end the maths was making my sleepy head hurt too much, so I'm going to pop in tomorrow.

Out for a drink or two and a curry with the girls from work afterwards to relax... I'd have never got to sleep tonight if we hadn't... Then home for bed.

(This is my desk, by the way.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.