Deja View

By dejaview

Issues

I'm still having major issues getting used to my new camera. as you can see the quality of this is abysmal...BUT I have just been in tears watching a series of programmes we recorded while we were away. It was called 'Can't Read, Can't Write' and it was about a group of adults who, for a variety of reasons were not able to read or write.

I cannot imagine their world and I felt so much for them as I watched their struggles. I found my copy of Shakespeare - a present from my Mum and Dad when I was 14. It opened at Much Ado about Nothing which seemed fairly apt! I am making a lot of fuss about learning how to use a new camera ..... what would I do if I was unable to read or write?

So DV, get a grip....... Watch this space!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.