zoe wittering

By zoewittering

Still no eau

after yesterday's blip I thought I would try and get something a little different today as we had gorgeous blue skies and sunshine. so baby, camera and I went out for a long walk this afternoon {I'd planned a long walk but it was so flippin' cold that we turned back early}. I got a few decent shots of the countryside but nothing exceptional and then cutting back up the road by the school to get home quicker (I was starting to loose the feeling in my feet by then) I noticed that the fountain there was frozen too. Bingo.

Might have to go on a mission tomorrow to make it a hat trick!

{there are loads of fountains around here but most of them are shut off for the winter or freeze before the water gets to the fountain so it is rare to see the frozen fountains shown here and yesterday}.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.