Voyage of a Beagle & Lab

By Inez

B is for ...

... Beagle, Belle and Back!
Ok have to admit internet has been back since Tuesday - not before taking out the telephone, two visits from BT engineers, thousands of phone calls to Sky and D's blood pressure reaching alarming heights - could do a really good rant but decided that today is all about moving forward. I have had a bit of a horrible week and had been feeling a little sorry for myself - the thought of back Blipping was starting to make me feel a little negative and defeatist about the whole thing , causing me to find excuses not to get started again. I have decided not to worry about the gap and get started again from today.

Coco and Joshie have been keeping me amused - caught J resting his head on her while Coco cleaned his ears and I almost gave her a huge treat or killed her when I threw a chocolate biscuit at her as I left for work, leaving me with a dog biscuit for my (unofficial) tea break. Luckily the biscuit was wrapped and she did swap it for the dog biscuit!

Beautiful walk in the park today - it felt really spring like. We met one of Coco's best friends, Belle, a Newfoundland. I'm always trying to get a picture of them together and think that these are some of the best I've managed. I have commented before about how funny they are together but they do have fun.

Hope everyone having a fantastic weekend and hope to see you all tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.