From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

My little man....

Taking the weight off on our walk. I think i like this but to be honest I'm not sure, but I thought oh what the hell I'll post it anyways!! Finding it hard to pick out shots at the mo and quite frankly it's bloody annoying. Indecisive is my middle name so if you don't like it feel free to slate it.

So granny and some of the family came to have lunch with us at our local and it was lovely as usual I have eaten 3 courses after saying I'd just have main and pudding and am sitting here feeling stuffed to the brim and needing a sleep. I actually think that sounds like a good idea rest my weary eyes they won't notice they're watching the footie now.

And what a shocker that was to wake up to find Whitney Houston had died very sad!! Just goes to show life is far to Short and we should live it to the full!! RIP Whitney. :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.