...feel fresh:

like a fish in the water...

Well, this is a lie. For feeling fresher I had a very long walk on the river, for a bit of adrenaline I realised how not-thick the ice is at some spots and for soothing the soul I took tons of photos of beautiful bubbles and cracks in the ice.
And ended up with this...

In other news: I woke up completely thrilled yesterday because I had a nightmare.
I had to stay with friends in different places over night and every morning we had to rush to get out to change city. By a fault of mine our checking out delayed for a couple of minutes and I had the possibility of taking a few pictures. I knew that it was forbidden in this overwhelming hotel hall which had the charme of an old decayed factory hall and naturally a waitress spotted me taking pictures and came over. To my surprise she smiled and directed towards the middle of the infitite heights of the ceiling and said if I just had to take photos I should take them from the middle of the room, it would be ok for once.
I took some photos and had that one absolut perfect blip of my life. With the next glimpse on my camera I realised that there was a film roll in it.

Be honest, who of you has deep frozen fish for tea tonight?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.