Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Picture frames

Crap morning this morning. Woke up tired after last night and the barbers booked me in for a hair cut at 9.30 on Friday instead of today.

Tried to plumb in the shower with no luck. Just can't seem to get the olives in the fittings to secure properly. Being in a top floor flat its not just our place that I will flood. So gave up and will have to get a man in for 15 minutes work. Easiest money he will ever make.

Tiling fell off the door under the sink when I tried to open it fully.

Afternoon got better by having a hair cut and collecting my winnings from the rugby last weekend. Only hope this weekend will be as profitable. a whole £3.75 last time.

England won but only just and the Ireland game was called off Booo. Still won £9 so far on the England game.

This weekends Blip challenge word is Frame. In the house we have a wall of picture frames with our underwater photos in. Not sure what else I will be able to take a photo of for it so this will be my entry for this week s competition.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.