Checked crop

The family was going in different directions, Eco son to the ochils for a walk with his youth group and eco mum to the hairdresser. It was left as usual for me to take Juno for a walk.

We headed up the hill, it was very mono grey day, a group of ladies were doing excercises just below the summit. Juno and I strolled to bits that were seldom visited.

Juno had a swim and we popped into the stable to chat to the crew. We got a list of weekend tasks and I headed home to get the family.

We returned to the stables, I did some branch removal and started a fire. The ladies cleaned out the horses and eco daughter got to ride for a bit.

Eco son returned without a view today but he enjoyed his day out, he wants me to take him up the ochils on a day he will get a view.

Eco daughter has a pal up for sleepover, eco son is out at a party.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.