As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Outside......

This morning Jamie, Poppy Puppy and I took to the great outdoors to play - well took to the garden for a run around. Poppy was getting a tad miffed that Jamie found catching the drips from her little summerhouse in the ball thrower wotsit rather more interesting than actually throwing the ball.

I was treated to a good bit of time inside said mini summerhouse - it's a bit of a squeeze and the seats are incredibly low in there but I guess Jamie sized seats weren't exactly designed for my backside.

I also spent a good chunk of the day playing Rapunzel but had to be told the story as we went as I've not seen the cartoon - that was thrilling I can tell you :)

Still, nice to get some quality time in with the LBT although I only managed to get about 4 cuddles out of her the whole weekend - particularly miffed as I had told her I expected millions of cuddles. She'll just have to make up for that next time I see her.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.