id:FOR

By FOR

EH6 5AH - formula of accelerated motion

Everyday I´m going through the Leith Walk.
Everyday I´m seeing the same faces of people.
Everyday I´m meeting the same part of this rush street.
Everyday I´m reflecting on the different situations.
Everyday I´m thinking about possible photos.

Leith Walk... looks the same and the different in both ways...

This bicycle is standing near the St.Pauls Church in the middle of Leith Walk. All road vehicles and people missing him. I was using the ridden city buses like the medium for making a solid dynamic effect (a half second shutter and a small apperture).

So I was shooting this scene like the contrast beetween the static (cycle) and the dynamic (Lothian bus). Nothing special but accelerated definition of road vehicles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.