shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Fun, fun, fun!

After my 4 loads of washing yesterday, there was a lot of staring at this surface today! Decided to take a shot from a rather different perspective than the one from which I was viewing it, as I thought it made for a somewhat more interesting photo!

Aside from the ironing, I spent far too much time on a web chat with O2 customer service. Now I should state I have never before had a problem with them, and have on several occasions been very impressed, but not today. Leaving 45 minutes to get a problem sorted before heading out to the evening service seemed fine to me, but no, an hour later I was still getting the guy to sort out the problems he'd made while trying to sort the one I had to start with. Not good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.