Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Hitting My Target

I must admit to using a lot of guesswork since it's been years since we have been provided with sights - but even so - I impressed me tonight!

It's been a strange show - I've read a couple of magazines and newspapers, and sat with my feet up for most of the time, yet for the first time in over 15 years I'd almost memorised most of my cues and in the right order - I think I even scared myself a little!

Ended up going out for curry tonight - even though I had anticipated that that would be tomorrow night - so when we got there and discovered it was a buffet I was a bit bummed as that means no doggy bag :-( plus, either my taste buds have been destroyed or the curry was really unimpressive! Thankfully though - I still like Ice Cream - phew!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.