Raj Tipparaju's Eye Q

By rajseyeq

VROOOOOOOOOM....

I almost did it....

I was in the Chicago downtown and saw this guy on his cool motorcycle (hey btw, I too have a Suzuki motorcycle) waiting at the light for his turn to show off and grab everyone's attention. And I hurriedly took out my camera and wanted to try out the panning technique. And here it goes....

As I said above, I almost did it but not quite there yet :-) Ideally, the background should have been totally blurred.

But I am happy it came out very well.....

So, motto of the day

"Fix your eyes on perfection and you make almost everything speed towards it."

And I am sure I'll master this and share the results with all of you soon.

And a BIG THANK YOU for all of you who have been viewing my journal and providing great feedback and comments. I really like being a part of this community and honestly, I should say this is PURE ADDICTION :-)

Have a a great day everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.