TaTs - dawg & stuff

By tinksandtonks

C is for crockery collection

back to the 26 week challenge...you can sort of see this collection here

but that's the tip of the iceberg...Wedgwood made Blue Pacific between 1969 and 1993
It first came to my attention in 1978 when Fenwicks in Leicester did a huge display on the half landing whilst I was at University

Anyway I bought the large coffee pot in 1980 when I settled in a flat, collected some every January sales time and presents...

then they stopped making it and it became harder to achieve what I'd promised my daughter a 12 setting set to be split 6 each when she married until eBay

well on my way again...but the coffee pot will never be duplicated - it is unique in my ongoing love for this design xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.