Slouch

I am still ill, so bored with it!
I did manage to sleep till 7 though so hopefully have broken the back of the jetlag.
Started reading the Slap in the bath, very good. Daren't take the Kindle in the bath so the Dragon Tattoo book 3 had to wait... My 4th replacement Kindle us now playing up, I really look after them, have a leather case, just been unlucky I guess, have to say I prefer a book!
Played Bananagrams with the boys, they have been playing computer games mainly tiday, Max's Mum was meant to be coming to stay today but as Lola and I are ill we have postponed it.
Max is working.....
So just a rather dull slouchy day at Ellis Towers as it drizzles outside, it seems not every day can be fabulous!
I brought my camera down but wasn't inspired and cant be bothered to download pix so have a camwow iPhone blip of Gulliver and his DS!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.