LMGL - Project 366

By LMGLPhotography

Overconsumption - Danbo style

Today was one of those busy, busy days we all have once in a while. I didn't have any time to think about today's challenge at work ("deadly sin" being the word of the day") - and as it got dark really early today, I couldn't go outside to take a photo...

This is what I was able to come up with in the limited amount of time I had.

I searched Wikipedia for the deadly sins and found this description of gluttony: "Derived from the Latin gluttire, meaning to gulp down or swallow, gluttony (Latin, gula) is the over-indulgence and over-consumption of anything to the point of waste."

I believe many of us waste time in front of screens - computer, tv, smartphone, tablet. At least Danbo does. And thus it can be considered as a deadly sin. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.