Crazy Red

By crazyred

Connection problems

Oh dear, after almost 5 years internetconnections without any (!) problems whatsoever, it finally struck me. Connection problems. Every now and then the connection is lost and even my telly goes into snow-mode... Aarrgh!
Just a few moments ago I saw my cablemodem coming online again and this is just a lightning quick upload.
My ISP tried to restart something but failed. They scheduled a repairman for me to look at the problem... next wednesday... !!! Aaaarrrgh!!

So, when I'm not responding or not uploading right away, it's that bloody internet connection failing. My apologies up beforehand for that.

Have a nice evening, eat something you like and have a drink tonight. It's fridaynight you know!

Crazy Red out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.