Bevosity

By bevwestwood

C is for...

Composition and colour!

Staying as I am with the originator of the AlphaPonty challenge I am attempting to do a whole week of aplpha blips on the theme of 'C is for....'!!

Decided that I really needed to get out for some fresh air this afternoon having had the best part of 2 days indoors. With Ponty and I both coughing well it sounded like a TB ward at times today.

Did a circuit around the houses. Significantly milder but overcast and drizzly at times so not good conditions for photos. This hydrangea head caught my eye though and I took a couple of shots on the offchance they'd be ok.

As I was really wanting a C is for... blip I had a standby of Colourful Cotton Cloth (which I bought whilst on my walk and may put in an appearance on another day when I can' think of anything better!!!)

However, once photos were downloaded this one was clearly the blip and, with a bit of creative thinking, I managed a C is for... link. Hurrah!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.