Naturelover

By Naturelover

Sanibel Shells

Sanibel was delighted to see the shells we had brought home from "her" island. Today she was my early Valentine. We had a party at her school, then she came to my house to see my treasures from the island.

I guess she's accepted that we went without her. (We couldn't tell her where we were while we were gone. She gets too sad if we vacation without her, especially there!) She doesn't seem too upset about it now that I'm staying with her for a couple of days!

Sorry I haven't been keeping up with comments. I still have two days to back-blip, and no time to go through more photos.

Thanks to everyone for the comments, stars and hearts for the blips I've been able to post. Hope to catch up in the next couple of days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.