What Do I See

By MatthewHicks

February Challenge - Macro

So we went away this weekend, to Butlins in Minehead.

We have had a wonderful time, or moreover, our son Oliver has had a great time, and we have enjoyed seeing him revelling in everything Butlins could offer him.

So I thought about the February photo challenge on late Sunday afternoon and though 'ohh 'eck I haven't got anything for a macro picture'.

What can I find?

Well we weren't going out in the evening as Oliver was run ragged during the day and we weren't far behind him from trying to keep up, so looking around I found something. This will do! But can you figure out what it is? I am guessing you won't as it is not in the slightest bit obvious.

PS: check the tags for the answer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.