Ruth's Challenge 60 fotos

By Ruth60

Challenge training

Climbing this evening was much better than last week- did more routes and a few 5s too. Annoying how slow recovery is, but getting better so happy. The Reach have agreed for us do one of our challenges there so we'll be climbing 60 routes in a day at the start of March.

Throughout this year I am raising money for the MS Resource Centre because it would have been my mum's 60th birthday year, had she not died from MS 12 years ago. I will be doing various challenges throughout the year and uploading a picture a day is one of these challenges. If you like this picture please help me reach my target, and help those affected with MS, by texting chal60 £1 to 70070. (UK only)

You can find out about the other challenges, or donate online, at www.virginmoneygiving.com/challenge60. Thanks 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.