Play Art Do

By CatnipKitty

Today's Special

It's taken me a little more than 16 months to complete my Blip year.

My friend beautifully expressed what i feel.

Friends often ask about Blipfoto and when I try to explain they inevitably say "oh those are virtual relationships with no real meaning ", but I find that the constant flow of images and comment quickly build a picture of the contributors personality which eventually morphs into a feeling of real friendship - hard to describe in simple words ~ DaveRI

So thank you, founders and staff for this incredible phenomenon called Blipfoto.

And to all my Blip Buddies, friends who are encouraging and supportive, kind,and sweet and funny, thank you for stopping and taking the time.
I am a lucky girl.
XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.