visions

By jenwaw

Pages

I am reading this really good book right now. I am actually having a hard time putting it down, which is weird for me cause normally I would much rather be out taking pictures, but this book is really keeping my attention. I even have been sneaking some time at work to read a few pages every so often... So I thought why not blip it! I am spending so much time with it lately that it seems necessary to put it in here.

I have also just realized that I have been here on blip for a week now and have yet to let the camera take me outside the house... that kind of scares me. I might have to plan a trip soon to some park or something.

p.s. sorry to leave everyone hanging on the title... it is "Twilight" by Stephanie Meyer. It is about high school kids and actually makes me feel a little old to be reading it but my sister recommended it to me and my aunts and so far NO bad reviews!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.