Last TOTT!

This is TOTT #7. A week long daily journey with some of my equipment. It started with the gorillapod that I used on a shoot at the Ronald McDonald House. I was stretched for a blip and thought of it as a last minute attempt to avoid gaps after a long shoot. It's been fun for me, especially tonight's entry where I opened up some old equipment bag and brought out this Nikon AF with a 50mm f1.4, all attached to macro bellows (the same effect can be done with the gear from last night's TOTT, but a lot easy and much less unwieldily). The gizmo in the lower right of the frame is a MD1 battery operated auto-winder for the F series cameras. Let's see if anyone can guess what might be amiss with this photo - it's not the treatment - simple "artistic cutout" applied within Photoshop for fun.

Enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.