GranMa Tulip Blips

By GranMaTulip

Roses for Valentines day tomorrow....

...not that I bought them for him... oh no, these were £30 shocking quid... nope, I took a photo of them and showed him them!!!
I would have sent him the photo but the silly ar$e isn't smart enough to have a smart phone, he prefers his wind up, it just makes phone calls, one up from two cups in-between a piece of string type phone!!!



In other news.... it's first day of the holidays...ahhhh I love it!!! Even though I've only got one left (kids that is) in full time education, I love having my kids at home, always have done and HATE those mothers who moan all the way out of the school gate on the last day of term and 'yippee' their way back in on the first day back... Bad mothers you!!! (I am a bad mother in other ways...!)
We celebrated the day with a North American breakfast of pancakes bacon and maple syrup... just because we could!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.