Hopping around!

By Harebell

200 Days Of Blip Love

This little fella is my St Valentine's Day present to Mr H. No expense was spared. Twelve years ago my first visit to Cambridgeshire was to spend the 'Valentines Weekend' with Mr H. I remember wearing a shorter than normal skirt in weather that was far too cold for a mini! He introduced me to lime pickle and such is the power of love (and pickle) that I moved down here a few months later.

Thanks to everyone who stops to have a look, leaves a comment or a heart or stars. I appreciate every single one of you spending the time here with me. Thanks to nh of Androblip who helps with mobile blipping and the blip folks for giving such a great website.

Blip love to you all, especially on Valentines Day.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.