On my Head Be It

By OnMyHeadBeIt

Day 14

Wow! What a day! Wales News magazine called this morning wanting to run the story. Stunned by the effect this is having. Decided to go with an alternative Valentines look today. Been playing guess the band on Facebook with my mates. They got it in seconds and there was me thinking it was all very subtle..lol.
Was also going to post some heartfelt Bullet for my Valentine lyrics but there aren't any that I could find that suited my situation. (should have lied and said it was Guns and Roses)
She had her second dose of chemo today so i won't call for a while. It's gonna knock her about a bit so will let her rest. This will be the one that makes her lose her hair. I'm sure she will deal with it all in her usual manner, head on and just get on with it. I felt very guilty today sat having my hair coloured but even she wont want me to have roots like a premiership players mistress. =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.