Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Valentines Pink

Todays challenge is supposed to be a photograph for a valentines card but that would have meant not using a picture of the mini pinks today. And although Miss Pink has tears in her eyes, this was one of my favourite photos of the day. She's really enjoying her chocolate valentine from her best ffriend Aidan. Moments before she had burst into tears because I'd asked her to come and thank him at the front door. I think she's feeling a bit under the weather as this wasn't the only bursting into tears moment today.
Master Pink came back from Nana and Grandpa's house, and had a valentine from his girlfriend at school, so he was over the moon.
My own valentine and I enjoyed a waitrose meal for two and one of "the Baking Bird"'s cupcakes. Yum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.