Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Where ARE you Mummy? #7

MT Mummy: "Downstairs, being your rock on Daddy's 100th Blip day"

This is the last in the present series of "Where ARE you Mummy?".

Thank you for all your wonderful comments during this series, but it WILL return in the not too far away future. Promise. However, whenever "Mummy" is mentioned then it is only fair that Daddy gets his equal share. So watch this space you Blippers.

Happy Valentines day everyone, especially my dearest Rock R. X x x x x x

Finally, on my Blip Century, I would like to thank you again for all the super comments, subs and your blips over the last few months. I certainly has been a wonderful, though slightly addictive, journey and experience for me. And hopefully for you guys/gals too.

I have to say that since joining Blipfoto back in November 2011, I have become much more confident now when shooting and feel a certain, permanent, improvement in my camera skills. My Pentax is now my friend!!!!

Last and not least, thank you Terio for introducing me in the first place. X

Love and Kisses to all you Blippers out there.

X x x x x x x x x X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.