Llygad y dydd

By Charlalaliz

The road to nowhere

Today hasn't been the greatest of days

- I had to let a friend down by telling her I won't be going to stay with her for a few days as I just cannot afford it. I really wanted to visit her in Lampeter but money is really tight.

- I've been to visit a friend who lives locally and she's not feeling great. She's all mopey and I don't know what to do to cheer her up. I listened to everything she had to say, but have no answers for her. She's had a tough time of late.


This photo was taken on the way back from said friends house along 'dizzy bends' inbetween Prestatyn and Rhyl. I had the intention of cropping the front of my car out of the frame, but actually quite like it there. My full beam lights are on, but the end of the road is not in sight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.