Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Romantic

I tried to get a better shot, but it was really cold and the wind was blowing too hard for me to stand still.

A 'romantic' McDonald's takeaway followed by 4 hours in the library. I definitely know how to spend a good Valentine's Day.

---

After the horrendous learning team I had to endure last semester, with the most ridiculously unhelpful tutor ever, this semester I've got an amazing tutor. It's really quite worrying how much more I got out of this one learning team than the whole last semester. It makes me wonder how much better my work could've been for the last project... The help and advice I was given today was infinity better than last semester, given that I was actually given help and advice!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.