Timo's Life on Earth

By TJMilligan

Equal Valentine's Day.

So, I recently came out on my tumblr page and linked it onto my Facebook page.
You can tell I'm back-blipping because I wrote my blog early on the 15th. I did want to do it ON Valentine's day because that would've been romantic (I have a boyfriend by the way), but I was very busy having fun with friends.
Part of this fun was going on my first ever Love Equally March through Edinburgh. I felt a bit out of place at times, being one of the least flamboyant and probably one of the most conservative members of the LGBT community there.
However, it is a cause I believe in and so was a lot of fun nonetheless. Especially half way down the royal mile where I began to feel a bit more into it, people waving from buildings, badly sung Whitney Houston songs and a little boy leading a chant. All great fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.