Losing it.....

Losing it big time!

Lost it big time today. Not proud of it, hope I can eventually erase it from my memory. At least it wasn't in front of any one I know.....And it was overdue! Oh dear, oh dear, oh dear.

But had nice afternoon, curry, wine and chat.

And although the largest arts festival in the world is happening on my doorstep I watched the Mains of Fintry Pipe band and that bird that was in Hot Gossip, who'd have thought that they'd be performing at the opening of the Olympics? (and it was a secret).

I know that this was on last night - but everyone was raving about it so much that I decided to watch it on the BBC iplayer, and apart from the wittering of the commentators it was great, so great in fact that (as well as almost forgetting about losing it earlier) I almost forgot to blip. So 23.55 the camera was whipped out to blip my wine glass...and an Ecuadorian pole vaulter (I think!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.