Hi, I'm Connor.

By connorics2

Day spent well.

Went to a close friend peters house today, I don't see him often but when I'm with him I always have a good time! We went to a little 1km walk down a path with a river and some trees along the way, when the concrete path had stopped there was a grass path which kept going for another 0.5 km so we went along it and I captured a lot of photos, I realised I had too many good photos buti could only upload one to blip, so I came up with this idea of the four best pictures and put it into 1 picture.
Me and Peter went from throwing sticks into rivers, climbing trees, risking getting each other into the river by climbing trees that was hanging over a river with my iPhone in my pocket! The sun was shining strong giving me this lovely colour and I had to leave my jumper behind a tree halfway along the path as it was too hot to wear it and I got it on the way back.
Brilliant day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.