Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

@barbershop

Today left work little earlier than usual as Mrs.Mrok reserved time to local barbershop to our son U. This is definitely a good thing as he has already complained a bit that his hair is all the time in his eyes ;)

After this visited the supermarket and bought huge amount of groceries as I'n travelling for the rest of the week. Yes, just packed my stuff as tomorrow noon Iäm heading to Kittelfjäll, Sweden to ski with my friends.

We have reserved a nice hut from there and also one day of helitime. I know - does not sound too ecological etc but few times in a lifetime is perhaps something to tolerate and I can live with myself. The weather forecast have promised some new snow and fairly good weather so hopefully will get some good lines of fresh pow.

Keep your fingers crossed that will have some nice blips coming next week when again will be at my macbook..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.