Understanding is the key to life !

Change of pic from this to the one entered.

I forgot about this so set up a shot to share - To be understood and to understand is a fundamentally essential in life! However Kierkegaard put it correctly...

"Life can only be understood backwards; but it must be lived forwards."
Soren Kierkegaard

This is a tad unfortunate but so true, so to find a moment in life where you feel understood is indescribable. This is of course the epic art work by Robert Indiana and it holds a dear place in my heart; I also recently discovered that the artist real name was Robert Clark, shared with my Father and Brother, weird but true! He recently did another version with the word HOPE, this in my book is also epic, due to my equal love for Shepard Fairey and his Obama posters.

Lots of work completed today, I also discovered as a general rule, Lawyers cannot sew and my new Criminal Advocacy class kicks ass!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.