Reikes small life...

By Reike

Only one more week

The babys are now 6 weeks old.
I put them on Gumtree and a massive amount of people responded so that I can choose between them. Hope I will choose the right ones. Next week they will go to their new peanut feeders...

Tom flew back to Germany in the morning. Went for a long hack with Farina. Poor girl got kicked again :(
Now trying to decide if I go to see the rest of the Meadows festival or if I go for a run, manage all the stuff I have to do and watch amovie later. Think I will go for the second option, feel quite shattered after having somebody around me 24h for a week and could need some solitude... Even when it was good fun having Tom here! he is definitly allowed back and who knows, maybe the weather is better then...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.