fuzzy wuzzy...

...was a bear

...was no bear here - 'cuz this here's a leaf - yup... back to leaves - just because i can... and look at how fuzzy it is after all - what it is that makes some leaves smooth as silk - while others have all those veins sticking out - and still others are all fuzzy like this one? ahhh... there's the wonder of nature again... ain't it an awesome thing? keeping us on our toes... we never can quite figure it out...

i must say - i am very overwhelmed with the response to my graceful gulls of yesterday... the number of hearts and stars has left me happy skippy dancing - thanks so much! in addition it's reaffirmed me in the highest sense of my abilities as a photographer... which i haven't really considered myself to be, even after all this time blipping - i've continued to think of myself as learning the ropes - a newbie - not confident with what i see through the lens... but i believe i need to step out there now and own it - recognize that i do indeed have an eye to see - a talent - albeit raw, it's still a talent. i work at it every day - to receive comments and praise from you all yesterday left me speechless - and gave me a warm fuzzy wuzzy - that, my wonderful blip friends truly makes for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.