The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Dog Days

Morning all

Early rise as Mamma G's infection got worse so off to Out of Hours Doc's after consulting NHS24......a nebuliser then steroids and antibiotics given....next wee while crucial or Mamma G has to be admitted.....!! ;0)

So today been running around ensuring all is done whilst Mamma G sleeps......I walk into the living room and I'm greeted by the above sight....talk about taking advantage of a situation.....this Dogs days are over if she keeps pushing her luck......a pedigree!!! My arse !!! ;0)

Oh .....and anyone who peeks at my blip knows I'm partial to a little cake....just a slab or two...well.....Burntisland has a new cake shop, Miss Attie's Cakes...I had to test them out.......can't let just anyone go in there and buy unsuspectingly....its for the good of the community.......and in the words of that famous film.........Gone in 60 secs....Handsome boy better hurry .....61secs and I'm recycling the box !!!! ;0)

Have a great day ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.