Crazy Red

By crazyred

Enviromental friendly

A few days ago I was planning to go to a local DIY market to buy meself a bunch of gazzillion Watt lamps, to brighten up my SP's. A very friendly woman, who I met on the web, pointed out to me that buying these lights and actually using them wasn't very enviromentally friendly. And she is right of course. So I tried her advice. Using candles. One candle in fact and a tealight at that. Does it work? I think so. The only thing is, I had to wait until well after sunset to get the maximum effect.

I think I keep using daylight illuminating the scenes I come up with. For now.

Today was a lazy day. Officially laying about was the main course, some light food here and there and only between thunder and rain a much needed training for an hour or so.

It's now running towards the moment normal people go to sleep and I may even join that group. Sleeping that is. Nighty night.

Crazy Red out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.