MrsHollow

By MrsHollow

My cheatin' heart

I have a confession - I have another 'Little man' (although this one is even smaller). His name is Tommy and he'll be 7 months old in a few days. He first made his blip appearance on Mr H's blog here when he was about a month old and boy is he growing!

This is also my big brother - his doting daddy - whose hands appear in Mr H's picture. I spent most of today trying to get some nice pictures of Tommy smiling, but what I actually ended up with is a whole sequence of pictures where he just looks permanently surprised, scared or both! This was one of the few where he had a slightly different expression on his face - but then he would do because he's with his dadda!

We had a really nice day - me and the Jnr Hollows - even if we did have to eat slightly charred sausage rolls for lunch! And little Tommy got properly mauled by his girl cousins.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.