Meggie Mac & Snuffles

Here they are sitting all cosey with each other tonight. Megan is a little worried as she has a maths test tomorrow and she has convinced herself that she won't do ok. I have assured her that it will all be fine but I remember when I used to have tests at school and it is a horrible feeling!!!

Johnny is still being very loud in class. He can shout as much as he likes in the playground but not in the class. As a result I have spoken to him and told him that until things improve in class then he will not be playing Pirates of the Caribbean on the Wii. He replied with "I am not going to talk in class again!!" I am sure that will not even last 10 seconds tomorrow but I am determined to sort this out so wish me luck!

Johnny's friend, Duncan and Megan's friend, Lara are coming to ours after school tomorrow for a play before the boys go to Beavers. It may be a little noisy!! It will be fine and they will all enjoy themselves and that's what matters, isn't it?

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.