Bouldering

1. I meet Helen at half six for some climbing at the new place in Kinning Park where Alan works. I haven't seen her in ages and there's lots to catch up on. It's all houses and weddings. All the good stuff.

2. We blether ten to the dozen over very nice pizza. Honestly, if you fancy having a go at climbing, this is a really lovely place to try it. There's a wood burning stove.

3. We climb for a while. It's all bouldering here, which is cool. And hard - hard on the arms and my back. I call it a night and walk to the station (limp to the station).

4. I did a lot today - I booked the posh movers and the storage unit, I ordered a new phone and booked time off to get all this started. I moved things forward a whole lot.

5. Secret news about someone doing something that in turn will impact on someone I love who deserves the outcome. Not only will that person be totally outstanding at it, it will change lives and make things wonderful in lots of ways.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.