The Photo Diary of Alison

By alisoncrawford

The one and only, Nick Neptune!

So the going away party was a total success! Karaoke was pretty fabulous, it was basically my friends and I and the karaoke master, Paul, the entire time. The party was quite gargantuan. Friends of Paige, Tommy, my Dads, and Joe and I's gathered at my Dad's house. We ate yum yum party food, but now I am really regretting forgetting my cottage cheese over there. Grrrrr.... I am so into it right now! MMMmmmm with peaches, strawberries, and blueberries, oh my!

This is a photo of a friend names Nick Neptune as he sings a Capella The Lion Sleeps Tonight That was one of the nights hilights for me. Oh, and Amy Hinson, thanks for coming all the way from Rockport!

more fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.