As and When

By IronLantern

Duck, Duck....

I went for a impromptu photo walk with Andy today, which was nice, as it isn't something I usually do (even though I should). Ambled around Leamington, going to many places that didn't know about.
Our final stop was Jephson Gardens, where there is a big pond, with a load of geese. I have done long exposures before, but not during the day, and have seen the effect it can have on water. So I decided to try it out.
I think the results are pretty good, especially how it looks like the geese are standing on clouds.

I also had a surprise today. My housemates had got me a belated birthday present, as mine was during the holidays. It was an awesome Doctor Who-based t-shirt, but there was a bigger surprise in my room. They had filled it with balloons, after a conversation that I had had previously, about filling a room with ball-pit balls.
It was AMAZING!!! Thanks guys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.