Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Lesnes Abbey Ruins

We had Max's friend round today. They used to go to playschool together and now that they go to different schools they only get to see each other during the holidays. It's funny because his mum and I went to school together :D

We headed out for a bit to Lesness Abbey Ruins, armed with a picnic. We were grateful it stayed dry! As you can see the sun didn't reveal itself, but it's not too cold so the boys enjoyed themselves. Max actually doesn't want his friend to go home!

Will have to come back here without children, I couldn't get more shots because I just couldn't take my eyes of the little boy I had with me, it's so muchharder having someone else's child with you!

Max's shot for the day for those of you interested :D

Check out this Ballerina blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.