A Canterbury Tail

By Canterbury

Madness

This guy and his mate were throwing these boards into the shallow water then chasing aftre them and jumping on them, then skidding along for a bit. Any idea what it's called? If it wasn't absolutely freezing (sub 4 degrees C) it would be fun, however given the cold and that they were wearing shorts and bare feet it was madness. No sense, no feeling.

Thanks for all the nice comments on yesterday's birthday blip. Reaching 365 has been a bit of a milestone for me, I wanted to get there without missing any days and I managed that. Now the decision on whether to carry on blipping or call it a day has to be made. The jury is still out, I think I will probably continue but will chill out a bit and worry if I don't take a shot during the day. They may be some gaps in the journal.

Onward and upward.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.