Aljabakphoto

By Aljabak

The road to Restelica

Crisis Staff in Restelica put a lot of effort so that the population of endangered, animals and accommodate settlement.

Statistics like this:
Destroyed and damaged houses and stables:
Number of Missing House - 5
Number of houses damaged - 19
Number of missing stables - 5
Number of stables damaged - 1
Number of damaged garage - 1

Number of evacuated families and family members:

Number of displaced moral house - 59
Number of displaced people from the house 59 - 263

Song about young Amsera in Albanian, and below is part of the text translated in English.

Happiness in an accident

And all those who rejoice
All that we are giving away dolls
I dont know what happened
Maybe one day I will understand
My happiness in accident
I live with my on my back
For you, the one day of mourning
and for me all my life frozen in the ice color.

My blog

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.