Chuckle

I've had another lovely day today (great half term this one!). I did mini shop in the Corn Exchange in Leeds with pals Jean and Linda and then we had a delicious lunch at Art's Restaurant and caught up with all the gossip.

I had two possible blips today but have decided to go with the chuckle one because the alternative is a bird and I'm a bit birdied out. I am pleased to have blipped it because it's the woodpecker which visits the elder tree very early in the mornings and I haven't managed to catch it before. As it is this shot is through the window so not as clear as I would like.

Have you spotted what made me chuckle yet in the Corn Exchange? I was sorely tempted to shuffle the bony guy along a bit for this blip! For those of you who haven't visited the magnificent Corn Exchange building in Leeds, enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.